Renames a file or a project. Checked-out or pinned items cannot be renamed.
Rename command does not change the contents of the item, and it does affect the histories of the parent project.
If a shared file is renamed, the name of the file will be changed in all of the projects that share it.
In Dynamsoft SourceAnywhere Hosted, renaming an item creates a new version of the item.
You must have Rename access right to use this command.
Type the new name of the selected file or project.
Renames the selected file or project.
Cancels the Rename command and closes the dialog box.