An item named <item name>was already deleted from this project.
This dialog box prompts when you are trying to delete an item when another item with the same name already exists in the project.
Dialog Box Items
Purge the old item and delete this one now?
Purge the old item and delete this item.
Applies answer Yes to all items you are deleting.
Undoes the delete and does not purge the old item.
Applies answer No to all items you are deleting.
Cancels deleting the file or project and closes the dialog box.