In Dynamsoft SourceAnywhere Hosted, there are three ways of removing an item:
- Delete: Removes an item from the project. Deleted items still
exist in the repository and can be recovered.
- Destroy: Permanently removes an item from Dynamsoft SourceAnywhere Hosted
repository. Destroyed items can not be recovered.
- Purge: Permanently removes an item that is deleted.
For information about how to remove files or project, please refer to: