Rename and Move Files/Projects
In Dynamsoft SourceAnywhere Hosted, Rename changes the file or project name, retaining its history. After renaming an item, a new version is created both to itself and its parent project.
You can Move a selected file or project to a new location, the content and history of the moved file or project is not changed after move, but a new version is created both to its source parent project and destination parent project.
For information about how to rename and move a file or project, please refer to: