online source control
back to content
sign up free version control plan

Undo Check Out (Source Menu)

See Also

Cancels a Check Out operation, undoing all changes.

You must have Check In/Check Out access right to use this command.

After a file or project is checked out, it is possible to undo Check Out. This operation is convenient if the files are not edited or if the user decides not to check in an edited file or project.

How to undo check out of a file or project