Removes files or projects from the repository, and marks them as deleted. Deleted items still exist in the repository and can be recovered in Project Properties->Deleted Items Tab.
The to-be-deleted item(s) is listed in a list box under 'Are you sure you want to delete the following items?' text.
When this option is enabled, clicking OK will remove the item(s) from the repository permanently. Permanently destroyed item(s) can not be recovered.
Deletes the file(s) or project.
Closes the dialog box without deleting the item(s).