online source control
back to content
sign up free version control plan

Undo Check Out Dialog Box

See Also

Cancels a Check Out operation, undoing all changes.

Dialog Box Items

Recursive (project-level only)

Undoes the check out on all descendants of the selected project

Override working folders (project-level Undo Check Out only)

Overrides the working folder set for the subprojects involved in a recursive operation. This is useful if you have files checked out in more than one project, and want to undo the check out of all of them at the same time. Available only when you click the Recursive check box.

Note: The cloaked project will not be undone check out.

Local Copy