online source control
back to content
sign up free version control plan

<File> has changed. Undo check out and lose changes?

This dialog box pops up when you are undoing check out modified file(s).

Dialog Box Items

Undo check out and lose changes?

Yes

Cancels the Check Out operation, ignoring changes in the local file and keeping the old version number.

Yes All

Applies answer Yes to all items you are checking in.

No

Keeps the file check out without any update.

No All

Applies answer No to all items you are checking in.

Cancel

Cancels the Undo Check out operation and closes the dialog box.