Lists all projects sharing the selected file.
Lists the path of all projects sharing the selected file. When you check in a file, all the projects shown in this list automatically receive the checked-in file version.
Note: The project in which the shared file has been deleted is still in the list, but noted with a text string.
Closes the dialog box.