Lists the files and subprojects that have been removed from the selected project.
Lists all removed files and subprojects in the selected project.
Select one item in this list and then click Purge or Recover.
Permanently deletes the item. Permanently deleted items can no longer be recovered.
Recovers the deleted item.
Closes the dialog box.